
So it's been a rough few days, but i'm still gettin' my snow cones. skipped yesterday though. not gonna be everyday like last summer. but as much as possible. so i did a step class today. that's a good thing. gonna try to keep that up. got my tiger's blood snowcone. oh, so good. but actually, most of it's still in the freezer. hope it's good tomorrow. i think it will be, at least once i get past the frozen part on top. anyway. boring. haha. pretty tired. ready for another day and then another and then another. and then feeling great again.
So yeah, the pic is lovely, from after my workout. you know what? whatever. i'll put every crazy, awful, stupid, or silly looking picture up here. i don't care. sheesh. it's just me...
sweet dreams all, to the land of everlasting flavors and snow flakes falling down on our tongues in our favorite flavor. like licking the wall at the wonka factory. and it's not cold outside even though it's snowing. just close your eyes and go to sleep..........zzzzzzzzzzz.......................
No comments:
Post a Comment