sure did have me an amaretto snow cone saturday! had lunch at fuzzy's with my dad and then we hit up the snow cone stand. he got cherry.
AMARETTO is sooo good. (snow cone form and in straight up alcohol form, too!!)
:-)
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment